Contact

Enquiries

Tonic works across the UK, Europe and beyond from our base in London. Please get in touch if you would like to find out more about any aspect of our work.
info@tonictheatre.co.uk

Team

Lucy Kerbel
Director – view profile
lucy@tonictheatre.co.uk

Fay Jennett
Senior Delivery Lead – view profile
fay@tonictheatre.co.uk

Gina Abolins
Delivery Lead – view profile
gina@tonictheatre.co.uk

Mariana Rodrigues
Delivery Lead – view profile
mariana@tonictheatre.co.uk

Charlotte de Paeztron
Office Coordinator – view profile
charlotte@tonictheatre.co.uk

Jobs

Register for opportunities and see when we’re recruiting.
Find out more

Subscribe

Subscribe to the mailing list for the latest insights and inspiration.
Join the mailing list

Info

Privacy policy
Accessibility statement

Website by Bullet Creative

Get in touch

Tonic – For greater equality, diversity and inclusion in the arts

Font Resize
Contrast